HOLIDAY HOURS

HOLIDAY HOURS

Holiday Hours

As we get closer to Christmas, our hours will be slightly adjusted to give you some extra time to collect the treats you need, and then to give our team some well earned time to spend with friends and family.

We will be open with regular hours through Sunday December 22.

Here's our schedule for December 23 - New Year's Eve:

Monday December 23 - OPEN 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday December 24 (Christmas Eve) - OPEN 10.00am - 3.00pm
Wednesday December 25 (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
Thursday December 26 (Boxing Day) - CLOSED

Friday December 27 - OPEN 10.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday December 28 - OPEN 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday December 29 - OPEN 10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday December 30 - OPEN 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday December 31 (New Year's Eve) - OPEN 10.00am - 3.00pm
Wednesday January 1 - Friday January 10 - CLOSED

Saturday January 11 - OPEN again, with regular hours

Thank you all for your support this year, and we'd like to wish everyone the happiest of holiday seasons!

← Older Post Newer Post →